Platinum Sponsor

Michael J. Connolly
Regional Investment Consultant | Private Client Advisory Division
O: 617.912.2725 | M: 978.869.8874
michael.j.connolly@columbiathreadneedle.com

Gold Sponsors

Cindy Piacentino, CFP, CCPS
O: 704.553.8006 | D: 704.409.2594
cpiancentino@carrollfinancial.com

Charles Schwab

Derek Helms, MBA
Mortgage Planner
O: 704.261.1000 | M: 704.989.1669
derek.helms@fairwaync.com

John L. Capecci
Senior Vice President
O| 704.847.3836 | M: 704.477.3581
john.capecci@fmr.com

Jake Wildenmann
Territory Manager - AL, AR, NC, SC
O: 502.515.7838
jwilenmann@jeffnat.com

John Hancock

Greg Georges
O: 704.905.2132
ggeorges@jhancock.com

159_Carolinas_B

 

Stephen Perkins
stperkins@massmutualbrokerage.com

Nuveen

Tyler Voss
O: 312.917.7700
tyler.voss@nuveen.com

pershing-logo

Jonathan Story

s2kfinancial_rgb_optimized

Melissa Socci
O: 877.227.4141
msocci@s2kservicing.com

TD Ameritrade

Bob Yunger
O: 800.669.3900