Officers and Board Members


  Chairperson/Immediate
Past President

Brandon W. Davis, CFP
The Morehead Group 
521 E. Morehead St., Ste. 150
Charlotte, NC  28202
Phone: 704/334-2700 x306
Fax: 877/416-2532   
bdavis@moreheadgroup.com


 
President

Sandra B. Carlson, CFP,CPA,CDFA,QKA
Rinehart Wealth Management
521 E. Morehead St.
Charlotte, NC  28202
Phone: 980-585-3390
Direct: 980-585-3362
Fax: 980-265-1274
scarlson@rinehartwealthmanagement.com


President Elect

Angela N. Bellamy, CFP
TIAA-CREF
1101Hipp Rd.
Charlotte, NC  28216
Phone:  704/965-2517
Fax:  704/392-8656
angela.n.bellamy@gmail.com

Treasurer

Sherry K. Teat, CFP, CPA/PFS
Ronald Blue & Co., LLC
10706 Sikes Place, Ste. 175
Charlotte, NC  28277
Phone: 704/409-1924
Fax:  704/759-9061
sherrykteat@aol.com


 

 

  Director - Education

Harry R. Greyard, CFP, MWTM
Waddell & Reed
3410 Windsor Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28209
Phone: 704-553-7220x107
hgreyard@bellsouth.net
  Director - Programs

Laura O'Dea, CLU
Carolina Advisory Group
6851 Thornton Oak Ct.
Charlotte, NC  28270
Phone: 704/942-1867
laura@assistedlivinglocators.com 
 

Director - Government Relations

Thornton Withers
Lockton Companies
4725 Piedmont Row Dr.
Charlotte, NC  28210
Mobile 704/491-4416 
ptwithers@gmail.com






  Director - Symposium

Don G. Stamas, CFP 
Defender Capital
1310. S. Tryon St., Ste 101
Charlotte, NC  28203
Cell: 704-373-1716
ds@defendercapital.us


  Director - Public Awareness

Andrew Savant, CFP
Rinehart Wealth Management
512 E. Morehead St., Ste.580
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 980-585-3390
asavant@rinehartwealthmanagement.com



Director - Sponsor Development

Eric Kindberg, Estate Law Attorney
5950 Fairview Rd., Ste.808
Charlotte, NC  28209
Phone: 704/507-6444
kindbergs@aol.com

  Director - NexGen Membership

Chason Trahan, CFP, CLU
Dixon Wells
28220 Selwyn Ave., Ste 450
Charlotte, NC 28209
704/364-8080x3116
ctrahan@dixonwells.com

  Chapter Address

FPA of Charlotte
8019 Regent Park Lane
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: 704/556-7919
Fax: 704/553-0797
fpacharlotte@aol.com


Other Contact Information

Harry Greyard, CFP®
Continuing Education
Phone: 704/553-7220 x 107
Fax: 704/553-7977
Chapter Web Site: www.fpacharlotte.org
FPA National: Phone1-800-322-4237
www.fpanet.org
Chapter Executive

Eugene C. Curtis (Gene)
8019 Regent Park Lane
Charlotte, NC 28210
Fax: 704/553-0797
Cell: 980-254-5329
fpacharlotte@aol.com
eccurtis@aol.com