Chapter Executive, Address, Phone and E-Mail:

Gene Curtis

8019 Regent Park Lane, Charlotte, NC 28210

704/556-7919 | fpacharlotte@aol.com


Chairperson: David A. Perkins, J.D., CPA, CFP® – dperkins@carolinasinvest.com 


President: Brandon Davis, CFP® – bdavis@moreheadgroup.com 


President Elect: Sandra B. Carlson, CPA,CFP®, QKA – scarlson@rinehartwealthmanagement.com 


Treasurer: Sherry K. Teat, CFP®, CPA/PFS – sherry.teat@ronblue.com 


Director of Programs: Laura O'Dea, CLU laura@assistedlivinglocators.com 


Director of Government Relations: Thornton Withers – ptwithers@gmail.com

 

Director of Professional Development: Angela N. Bellamy, CFP® – angela.n.bellamy@gmail.com

 

Director of Symposium: Don Stamas, CFP®, CLU – ds@defendercapital.us