DIAMOND SPONSORS

Michael Connolly
michael.j.connolly@columbiathreadneedle.com
617.912.2725

 

Derek Helms
derek.helms@fairwaymc.com
704.989.1669

 

 

Stephanie Bryant
sbryant@paragonbank.com
704.644.4023

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Lorraine Eason
leason@bankozarks.com
704.808.5709

Dan Savoie
dsavoie@wia.cc
781.718.3837

GOLD SPONSORS

Charles Schwab

Laurie Bond
laurie.bond@schwab.com
330.908.4146

LOCKTON

Thornton Withers
twithers@lockton.com
704.556.4108

dixon wells

Zachary Molan
zmolan@dixonwells.com
704.364.8080

dpl

Jonathan Barth
jbarth@dplfp.com
502.287.0361

JeffNat is now Nationwide

Jake Wildenmann
jwildenmann@jeffnat.com
502.515.7838

TD Ameritrade

Amanda Stankiewicz
amanda.stankiewicz@tdameritrade.com
201.369.5710

X