DIAMOND SPONSOR

Derek Helms
derek.helms@fairwaymc.com
704.989.1669

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Lorraine Eason
leason@bankozarks.com
704.808.5709

Stephanie Bryant
sbryant@townebank.com
704.644.4023

Chris Schwall
chris.schwall@invesco.com
704.654.5296

GOLD SPONSORS

Columbia Logo Tag Color - JPEG

Michael Connolly
michael.j.connolly@columbiathreadneedle.com
978.869.8874

GOLD SPONSOR

Ryon Wolski
ryan.wolski@gs.com
630.341.1981

GOLD SPONSOR

Maria Pirijanyan
maria.pirijanyan@osterweis.com
415.438.4278

rockharborblueh_artboard_2

Scott Ward
sward@rockharborteam.com
704.560.8515

GOLD SPONSOR

Jonathan Barth
jbarth@dplfp.com
502.287.0361

greer-walker-logo

Geoff Owen
geoff.owen@greerwalker.com
704.353.8258

GOLD SPONSOR

Frank Novelli
frank.novelli@nuveen.com
312.917.8311

Folio Institutional color rgb (002)

Alan Smith
smitha@folioinstitutional.com
803.631.5078

LOCKTON

Thornton Withers
twithers@lockton.com
704.491.4416

GOLD SPONSOR

Amanda Stankiewicz
amanda.stankiewicz@tdameritrade.com
201.369.5710

Fidelity

John Capecci
john.capecci@fmr.com
704.477.3582

msi

John Dohn
john@themdicorp.com
847.254.3028

X