PLATINUM SPONSORS

Lorraine Eason
leason@bankozarks.com
704.808.5709

Stephanie Bryant
sbryant@paragonbank.com
704.644.4023

Chris Schwall
chris.schwall@invesco.com
704.654.5296

GOLD SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSOR

Jonathan Barth
jbarth@dplfp.com
502.287.0361

GOLD SPONSOR

Maria Pirijanyan
maria.pirijanyan@osterweis.com
415.438.4278

GOLD SPONSOR

Ryon Wolski
ryan.wolski@gs.com
630.341.1981

GOLD SPONSOR

Amanda Stankiewicz
amanda.stankiewicz@tdameritrade.com
201.369.5710

GOLD SPONSOR

Frank Novelli
frank.novelli@nuveen.com
312.917.8311

X